doulas taking clients in the Edmonton and surrounding areas

A doula is a woman who is trained to provide

physical, emotional, and informational support

to mothers-to-be and their partners

before, during labour and birth, and postpartum.

Skyla Bradley Blooming Bellies 780-920-1763 www.bloomingbellies.ca www.birthingfromwithin.com

Tamara Lynn Bylsma (780) 416-8515 tbylsma@shaw.ca

Tina Dala (Birth and Post-Partum Doula) (780) 919-0499 birthwelldoula@shaw.ca

Pam Davey (780) 478-1817 daveys@telus.net

Joelle Doering (780) 968-5714 joelle_d@telus.net

Mitzi Gerber (780) 450-0983 mitger@telusplanet.net

Adriana Guerra, CD (DONA) (780) 716-4457 adriana@earthmamadoulas.ca

Marlene Henshaw (780) 462-2110 henshaw@telusplanet.net

Maria Keirstead (Birth and Post-Partum Doula) (780) 919-9484 babies5@shaw.ca

Monica Lipscombe (780) 459-4357 bcdoula@telus.net

Claire MacDonald (780) 218-7697 cveisseire@yahoo.ca

Amy MacQuarrie (Birth and Postpartum Doula) Absolute Nurturing Doula Services (780) 340-8656 amymacquarrie@shaw.ca

Deanne McIntyre (780) 460-2690 birthconnections@gmail.com

 Rebecca Mckinley Sacred Births Edmonton Doula, Yoga Instructor (incl.Prenatal Yoga), Wholesome Prenatal Education classes rebecca@sacredbirthsedmonton.com

Corinne McNally (780) 473-8762 corinne@lotusmoonwellness.com

Suzanne Moquin (780) 970-4804 gentletouchdoula@shaw.ca

Melanie Ochitwa (South Only) (780) 929-5694 melanie@gentletouchdoula.com

Alana Schamber (780 )352-2626 creationofevedoula@hotmail.com

Heidi Sharek (Postpartum Doula) (780) 454-2408 heidi.sharek@gmail.com

Chantell Simmons (780) 430-4766 channys@shaw.ca www.definingmomentsdoulaservices.com

Kimberly Stelmaschuk (780) 434-3158 kimmyjstel@hotmail.com

Miriam Stipanicic (780) 996-1857 miriam@earthmamadoulas.ca

Tracey Stolarchuk (780) 462-8064 thedoula@shaw.ca

Victoria Twanow (Postpartum Doula) (780) 438-0777 / (780) 716-2463 motherthymother@gmail.com

Karen Viens (780) 450-6361 karen@newbeginningsdoulaservice.com

Claudia Villeneuve (780) 444-3041 claudia.villeneuve@gmail.com

Carrie Young (780) 538-3239 thedoula@telus.net